Routine of HSC Exam 2012

Posted by Blogger

Get your Higher Secondary School (H.S.C) Certificate Examination Routine 2012 for All Board. Dhaka, Comilla, Barishal, Chittagong, Sylhet, Rajshahi, Jessore, Dinajpur, Madrasah and Technical board HSC exam begin same day. H.S.C examination will start from 1 April 2012 and finish on May 2012. There are gaps between exams additionally. HSC examines can well prepared for the exam between this gaps. So view HSC Exam Routine 2012 visit -

You can also download H.S.C exam routine 2012 from here (

H.S.C Exam Routine 2012 in Image Format
Click Images To Enlarge

Students can Download HSC Routine 2012 on the link given below.

You need to have a program like Adobe or Foxit Reader to read this H.S.C Routine 2012. If you don’t have one, download the image version instead which is compatible with any image viewer.

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment